I want to be

 

me

I want to be the kind of person who is well minded as to what she needs..

I want to be the kind of person who has what she wants..

I want to be the kind of person who loves to walk and walks daily..

I want to be the kind of person who stays fit even when the odds are that I will never be fit..

I want to be the kind of person who loves underwater world the peace and quiet..

I want to be the kind of person who looks out for the facts and not get influenced by people..

I want to be the kind of person who I want to be and not something someone else is forcing me to be..

I want to be the king of person who brings home stray dogs and cats and keep them..

I want to be the kind of person who can handle any hardships that life throws at me..

I want to be the kind of person who is always optimistic in life..

I want to be the kind of person who believes in Karma..

I want to be … ME!

Leave a Reply

