Me, Living Life.

I may die someday but what lies for me is wisdom, glory and name that is made of my experience as the living. How well I live, How much I live, How do i live all comes down to How was I as a person who when i lived. But have I truly lived in the light of my father and brother’s shadows. Have I truly been able to spread my wings and fly for there is rubbish in the world that traps me in my cage. I live freely but still caged in the world of corruption, selfishness and Greed that is one of the sins that man has been living on to do their day-to-day activities to which we shall be afraid. the seven sins that are now practiced on Earth which was once was to be scared of.

Leave a Reply

