The wall

Dear Loved Ones,

I have never been an open book. No one has truly known what I am or what I think. I have always shown a part of who I am to people. A sneak peek into my thoughts system. It is a web of thoughts that makes me and it will take eternity for anyone to cross that path, to get through to the wall I have created. This wall is basically all the thoughts that are not too deep but deep enough to be consumed by the public. This is the wall that consists of my thoughts that are personal but are protectors of the real world of thoughts that is not only personal but sensitive and close to my heart. It has taken me my whole life to build up this system. My thoughts are in a constant battle of arguments between the right and my want. My want is always the one to accept defeat even if it has a chance of winning. A chance to convert itself to a greater right. A better way of being the right. The right being right always barricades my want into being something more than my want. I know it is hard to understand. This battle is a constant behind the wall that I have built up. There is a wall, not fence that protects me from you vultures who try to destroy me, the true me, The right that barricades me for who I am. I am not an open book. Leave me alone in the big library of contacts. If you need me, I might or might not be there where you left me but I will return if you need me.

From,
Palak

Leave a comment